Board of Directors

Karen Layne

Chairperson - President


Carlos Miller - Vice-Chairman - Vice President

Rebeca Romero - Treasurer 

Shirley Best - Administrative Assistant

Committee Chairs

Kalia Aparicio - Social Media Chair

Carlos Miller - Scholarship Committee Chair

Paula Nelson - Public Relations/Membership  Chair

Nicole Savory - Outreach Committee Chair

Board Members

Ernesto Best                                         Janna Hurd

Maribel "Mari" Marrero, IT Support   Marva Layne - Advisor/Director

Myrna Blades-Jeanmard                     Olga Sessions

Norman "Eddie" Clark                         Lydia Smith

Rico Evering                                         Sheila Thomas

Gissel Willoughby Parris                           

Past Presidents

Marva Layne 2005 - 2011

Norman "Eddie Clark" - 2011 - 2015

HAP, Inc. Board of Directors